Asia Cup 2018 Ind Vs Ban: Today will be the final of the match

Asia Cup 2018

The current winners will face Bangladesh in their seventh Asian Cup title on Friday at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. India also won its sixth Asia Cup title in 2016 in the final by defeating Bangladesh. At the same time, Bangladesh has reached the final for the third time. On the first two occasions, he missed out on winning, but this time his effort will be to end the Indian challenge and win the first title.

India has won the title of Asia Cup in 1984, 1988, 1990-91, 1995, 2010 and 2016. Bangladesh reached the final of this tournament in 2012 for the first time but it was defeated by Pakistan. Both teams have played spectacular cricket so far and in that sense, this match cannot be considered one-sided. Bangladesh’s team has the power to overturn and defeat India. India is also aware of this.

Although Bangladesh has yet to face its biggest challenge. The challenge is not only to confront the finals from India but to deal with the problem of its injured players. Tamim Iqbal has already been out of the tournament. Now, all-rounder, Shakib Al Hasan has returned home due to injury. In this case, the team’s batting looks weak.

The team has batsmen like Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammed Mithun, Lt. Das, and Mahamudullah, who can lead the team to a strong score. In the lower order, the team will expect a sharp turn from Musharraf Mutah.

Talking about India, its batting captain Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan have the responsibility. Both of them have been running continuously in the tournament with the bat. While Dhawan has so far scored 327 runs, Rohit has 269 runs. The problem of the team is that if any of these two batsmen fail, then the team is feudal. Both batsmen were sitting out in the last match. Lokesh Rahul and Ambati Rayudu had played half-century parades, but the middle order was failing.

Now when both Rohit and Dhawan enter the finals, it will be seen if the team management sits outside. In the last match, the team also gave rest to Yuswendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Jaspreet Bumrah. All three will also return to this final.

The responsibility of bowling the team will be on Bumrah and Bhubaneswar. In front of the Bangladeshi middle-order, it will not be easy to face Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, and Ravindra Jadeja’s spin tie. The bowling of Bangladesh cannot be ignored as strong as the Indian bowling attack. Mustafizur Rahman had taken four wickets against Pakistan. At the same time captain, Mashrafe Mortaza is also the team’s sharp weapon in fast bowlers. Shakib’s lack of spin in the spin will be the team but the form of Mehdi Hassan Miraj can disturb the Indian batsmen.

Teams India

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan (vice-captain), Lokesh Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah , Siddharth Kaul and Khalil Ahmed

Teams Bangladesh

Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mohammed Mithun, Mosadul Hussain, Mehdi Hassan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rehman, Abu Haider, Arif Haq, Mominul Haq, Nazmul Hussain Shanto, Nazmul Ismal